• Login | Sign Up
  • Board

    Prof. Xiaodong Li

    Institute of Thermal Energy Engineering, Yuquan Campus, Zhejiang University. 13605809423.lixd@zju.edu.cn

    >> View Short Biography

    Prof. Agamutu Pariatamby

    Jeffrey Sachs Centre on Sustainable Development, Sunway University. Sunway, Malaysia. +60122382049, profagamuthu@gmail.com

    >> View Short Biography

    Prof. Johann Fellner

    Vienna University of Technology, Austria. johann.fellner@tuwien.ac.at

    >> View Short Biography

    Prof. Herri Susanto

    Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia, herri@che.itb.ac.id

    >> View Short Biography

    Prof. Masaki Takaoka

    Kyoto University, Japan, takaoka.masaki.4w@kyoto-u.ac.jp

    >> View Short Biography

    Prof. Choi Sangmin

    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology. Email: smchoi@kaist.ac.kr

    >> View Short Biography

    Prof. Mika Horttanainen

    Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology (LUT University), Finland, Mika.Horttanainen@lut.fi

    >> View Short Biography

    Dr. Wichitra Singhirunnusorn

    Mahasarakham University, Thailand, wichitra.s@msu.ac.th

    >> View Short Biography

    Prof. David Olukanni

    Covenant University, Ota, Ogun State, Nigeria. david.olukanni@fulbrightmail.org

    >> View Short Biography

    Prof. Azeem Khalid

    PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Pakistan, azeem@uaar.edu.pk

    >> View Short Biography

    Associate Prof. Nurak Grisdanurak

    Dept of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering Thammasat University, THAILAND. Email: gnurak@engr.tu.ac.th

    >> View Short Biography

    Dr. Hao Zhang

    Bielefeld University, Germany.15105813531.zhang_hao@zju.edu.cn

    >> View Short Biography

    Assoc Prof. Xiaoqing Lin(secretary)

    Dioxin Laboratory, Thermal Energy Institute, China. 15868123667. linxiaoqing@zju.edu.cn

    >> View Short Biography

    Mi Yan, Secretary

    Zhejiang University of Technology, China, +8615068798956, yanmi1985@zjut.edu.cn

    >> View Short Biography

    Angjian Wu, Secretary

    Zhejiang University, China, +86 13656679646, wuaj@zju.edu.cn

    >> View Short Biography

    © 2020 Zhejiang University www.iccwte.org International Consultant Committee of Waste to Energy visits:17984